HomeAboutNewsTour DatesMusicVideosPhotosFriendsFriendsStoreFan Club


04.09.2009
Catch JR on CMT's Top 20 Countdown

Tune in to this week's Top 20 Countdown with host Lance Smith. You won't want to miss Smith's recent interview with John as he talks about his new album, Son of a Preacher Man. Then check out Rich's bonus video, "Shuttin' Detroit Down," co-starring Kris Kristofferson and Mickey Rourke.

You can catch all this on Friday, April 10, 11:00am ET/PT (10:00am CT).

Or catch it when it re-airs on:
APRIL 11th
11:00am ET/PT
10:00am CT

APRIL 12th
11:30am ET/PT
10:30am CT


Back








MySpaceFacebookTwitteriMeemCrowned HeadsBubbleUp - rock and roll websites
All rights reserved. John Rich | Contact Us | Join The Mailing List